Step 1: Go to your Orders page and select the Order #

Step 2: Select "Cancel Order"

⭐ Only orders that are Pending can be canceled. Once the order has been processed and sent in for production, you will not see the option to cancel the order.

Step 3: Select "Yes, cancel the order"

⭐ Canceling orders cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?